(t) 01483 810 268   (e) info@comptonclub.co.uk

 
 
 


Events at The Compton Club

For regular updates, enter your email below

 
 

The Compton Club runs regular events for both members and non-members. Upcoming Events include:

July 2017

 

Saturday 8th July

Bingo

 

Friday 14th July

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 29th July

Bingo

August 2017

 

Saturday 5th August

Bingo

 

Friday 18th August

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 19th August

Bingo

 

Friday 25th August

Mike's Music

 

Saturday 26th August

Bingo

September 2017

 

Friday 1st September

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 9th September

Bingo

 

Friday 15th September

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 16th September

Col's Famous BBQ

 

Saturday 23rd September

Bingo

 

Friday 29th September

Hank Lee Travis

 

Events at a Glance

 

8th July   Bingo
14th July   Hank Lee Travis
29th July   Bingo
5th August   Bingo
18th August   Hank Lee Travis
19th August   Bingo
25th August   Mike's Mucis
26th August   Bingo
1st September   Hank Lee Travis
9th September   Bingo
15th September   Hank Lee Travis
16th September   Col's Famous BBQ
23rd September   Bingo
29th September   Hank Lee Travis

 

 

Please email: events@comptonclub.co.uk




© 2013 Compton Club | Sitemap

Events at The Compton Club

Web Design by Carl Hancock Marketing