(t) 01483 810 268   (e) info@comptonclub.co.uk

 
 
 


Events at The Compton Club

For regular updates, enter your email below

 
 

The Compton Club runs regular events for both members and non-members. Upcoming Events include:

May 2017

 

Friday 5th May

Jason Searle - 1998 Stars in their Eyes Winner

 

Saturday 6th May

Bingo

 

Friday 12th May

Hank Lee Travis

 

Friday 2nd May

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 13th May

Compton Village Fete - Bar Opens at 12pm

 

Saturday 20th May

Bingo

 

Friday 26th May

DJ Ben - Karaoke Evening

June 2017

 

Saturday 3rd June

Bingo

 

Friday 16th June

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 17th June

Bingo

July 2017

 

Saturday 8th July

Bingo

 

Friday 14th July

Hank Lee Travis

 

Saturday 29th July

Bingo

 

Events at a Glance

 

5th May   Jason Searle
6th May   Bingo
12th May   Hank Lee Travis
13th May   Compton Village Fete
20th May   Bingo
26th May   NDJ Ben - Karaoke Evening
3rd June   Bingo
16th June   Hank Lee Travis
17th June   Bingo
8th July   Bingo
14th July   Hank Lee Travis
29th July   Bingo

 

 

Please email: events@comptonclub.co.uk




© 2013 Compton Club | Sitemap

Events at The Compton Club

Web Design by Carl Hancock Marketing